Board Members

Regional Director
Penny Holt(Region 1)
Regional Director
Josey Crew (Region 2)
Regional Director
Jay Mills (Region 3)
Regional Director
Amy Chappell (Region 4)
Regional Director
Jack Miniard (Region 5)
Regional Director
Jan Anderson (Region 6)
Managers & Assistants Rep
Heather Haynes
Administrators' Rep
Becky Lowry
Industry Rep
Chuck Robison
Past President /Nominating
Dan Ellnor
Chapter President Rep
Nancy Richardson
Dan Ellnor
Public Policy & Legislation
Leah Feagin
Resolutions & Bylaws
Kelly Holt
Conference Co-Chairs
Cathy Pleasants - Terina Edington
Certificate Appointee
Lena Reese
Membership Chair
Wendy Young
Affiliation Appointee
Susan Hagan
Public Communication Chair
Margaret Powers Obryan
Publications Appointee
Deanna Sanders
Industry Relations Chair
Gina Howard
Scott Anderson
Awards Appointee
Lisa Sims
KY Dept. of Education
Lauren Moore
Ky Dept. of Agriculture
Bill Wickliffe
Administrators Chair-elect
Wendy Young